top of page

Meet the Eboard: Steven Chen


MEET THE EBOARD! The man that sets up our budget and makes it possible to have events is... STEVEN CHEN!

What is your major? -Biology/History Pre Med Major with Minor in Chemistry

What are your hobbies? -Watching movies/ shows, listening to music, eating, sleeping, occasional games, studying because I have to

What is your VSA journey/why did you decided to become and e-board member? I joined XULAVA as a freshman because some people recommended it to me and enjoyed it very much, meeting many new friends and having a lot of fun. I decided to join the eboard because I wanted to help out in whatever way I could to make sure our members experience a great time with VSA like I did while developing my own personal leadership skills.

Throw a fun fact! I dislike taking elevators.


RECENT POST
bottom of page