top of page

Meet the Eboard 2018: Mary Vu


MEET THE E-BOARD! To complete the birth of our triplets, we are introducing the last one of our freshman representatives, MARY VU!

What is your major? -Chemistry Pre-Pharmacy

What are your hobbies? -My hobbies are engaging myself in music and I’m an avid lover of going to live shows and festivals for my favorite artists. Usually during my free time on the weekends, I still try to fit volleyball into my schedule as well as hanging out with my friends! I enjoy playing the piano though if you ask me to play a classical piece, I won’t be able to off the top of my head... But I will play anime openings off the top of my head.

What is your VSA journey/ why did you decide to become an E-board member? -I’ve always wanted to join an Executive board once I started school at Xavier and XULAVA was the club I prioritized already so it seemed like a pretty fun idea to apply for freshmen rep and now here I am! I’ve already been interested in past VSA events like Date Auction since I had family and friends become involved with this club so it helped allow me to learn quickly how great VSA is when reaching out to other people and different connections.

Throw a fun fact! -I have an interest in sewing and making my own clothes!


RECENT POST
bottom of page