top of page

Meet the Eboard 2018: Katrina Nguyen


MEET THE E-BOARD! Who helps build the bridge for XULAVA and the XULA freshman? Today, we are introducing one of the two women who is one of our freshman representatives, KATRINA NGUYEN

What is your major?

Business Sales and Marketing major with a Chemistry minor

What are your hobbies?

I love watching kdramas, mukbangs, vlogs, and anime; listening to Vpop (#VIETPRIDE) or Kpop; playing volleyball; and doing makeup or skincare.

What is your VSA journey/ why did you decide to become an E-board member?

I wanted to join because my sisters and their friends were on XULAVA’s eboard. They would always talk about the club and its activities while encouraging me to become a part of XULAVA Land hehe. The eboard members are so kind, helpful, and funny. I wish to emulate them and glean skills from each of them. :)

Throw a fun fact!

I’m the youngest in my class, being 17 until December 29.


RECENT POST
bottom of page