top of page

Meet the E-Board 2018: Hannah Tran


MEET THE E-BOARD! Who keeps up with organizing all of our meeting information and emails our members general meeting recaps? Our secretary, HANNAH TRAN!

What is your major? -Biology and Minoring in Chemistry

What are your hobbies? -Playing mobas, listening to music, sleeping, going to new restaurants, reading manga, watching anime, watching animal videos.

What is your VSA journey/why did you decided to become and e-board member? -I heard about VSA when I was in high school and when a friend invited me to attend date auction 2016. My friend was also a former board member and I went and joined immediately when I got into college. I would later became freshman representative then decide to continue being on board so that all students can have an opportunity to enjoy being with other like minded people. I thought this club was going to be a casual thing. I would have never thought that it would’ve helped me meet so many new friends and develop new skills.

Throw a fun fact! -I've been playing clarinet for over 11 years!


RECENT POST
bottom of page