top of page

Meet the E-board 2018:


MEET THE E-BOARD! The definition of working hard to play hard, our Madame Prez of XULAVA, CHRISTY NGUYEN!!

What is your major? -I am a senior, majoring in Biology Pre-Med with a minor in Chemistry.

What are your hobbies? -My hobbies include watching ASMR videos, binge watching Netflix, reading manga, and scouting for some good deals.

What is your VSA journey/why did you decided to become and e-board member? -In my freshman year, I heard about XULAVA from some upperclassmen so I decided to run for freshman rep. Sadly, I wasn’t chosen but you know, it’s all good. Things happen for a reason, but I’m glad that didn’t stop me from being a part of XULAVA later on. Honestly, I wasn’t really active in XULAVA until the end of my sophomore year, when I was asked to be on the executive board. Little did I know, the choice I made to be on the eboard would have made such a big impact on who I am today. I’m really grateful for all XULAVA has brought to me. Not only have I made great, amazing friends, but I also and is still currently growing from all the experiences that XULAVA and the VSA community has given me.

Throw a fun fact! -I love nuggets!


RECENT POST
bottom of page