top of page

Meet the Eboard 2018: Henry Nguyen


MEET THE E-BOARD! Who helps build the bridge for XULAVA and the XULA freshman? Today, we are introducing the man who is one of our freshman representatives, HENRY NGUYEN!

What is your major? -Neuroscience

What are your hobbies? -My hobbies include watching movies and documentaries, listening to comedy stand-up routines, observing surgeries, and listening to lots of music in order to destress from school.

What is your VSA journey/ why did you decide to become an E-board member? -XULAVA is actually one of the biggest reasons why I chose to come to Xavier. I first heard about it during my campus tour, and it definitely sounded like something I’d genuinely enjoy being a part of. Being part of XULAVA’s e-board has helped me meet so many new people, catch up with old friends, and reignite old passions, such as performing magic and writing scripts. My fellow e-board members are great people, and I always enjoy hanging out with and learning from them. Adjusting to college has been a really bumpy road so far, but being part of XULAVA has made it much more enjoyable than I expected.

Throw a fun fact! I was on the cover of a magazine.


RECENT POST
bottom of page